h1

Truth or Dairy

3 October 2007

The Dairy Farmers of Canada have a new campaign: All You Need is Cheese. Besides television ads, they’ve got an interactive website, www.allyouneedischeese.ca. I was cast for this internet-based part of the promotion as the boss of a game show contestant in the section called “Dinner With Destiny.”

cheese03.jpg

Just after filming, I was sure my work would look embarrassing. Now, although I prefer others’ performances to my own, I suppose I wasn’t all that bad. And at least I got to film in a soundstage on the top floor of the CBC.

cbc-atrium.jpg

See my cheesy acting for yourself, if you’re not lactose (or ham) intolerant.

Leave a Reply

